布鲁塞尔 (EBBR)

布里斯班 (YBBN)  |  布鲁塞尔 (EBBR)  |  开普敦 (FACT)  |  迪拜 (OMDB)  |  迪拜 (OMDW)  |  约翰内斯堡 (FALA)  |  科尔特赖克 (EBKT)  |  吉隆坡 (WMSA)  |  墨尔本 (YMEN)  |  墨尔本 (YMML)  |  新德里 (VIDP)  |  珀斯 (YPPH)  |  悉尼 (YSSY)  |  天津 (ZBTJ)  |  惠灵顿 (NZWN)

我们的基地

位于布鲁塞尔国际机场的宜捷维修服务公司拥有5000平方米的机库空间可用于维护,并拥有6000平方米的停放机库,可轻松容纳如环球快车和波音公务机。

原厂商批准

比利时布鲁塞尔是EASA 145部许可的维修组织,拥有FAA能力,我们有资格在许多机型的公务机上进行维修作业。我们可以提供在布鲁塞尔的航线维护和所有其他来访飞机的支持服务。作为霍尼韦尔授权的航空电子设备经销商和授权服务中心,宜捷能够为如达索猎鹰和塞斯纳奖状飞机安装的平台系统提供支持服务。

原厂商飞机
庞巴迪挑战者300/350(航线)
塞斯纳奖状 560/XL/XLS, 塞斯纳 525B/A
达索猎鹰7X/8X(航线/定检-包括B检)
900EX Easy/DX/LX(航线/定检-包括B检)
2000 EX Easy/DX(航线/定检-包括B检)
达索授权服务中心
霍尼韦尔航空电子授权服务中心
民航局证书
欧洲航空安全局145部
不管飞机在何地注册,如果运营商协助获得当地适航当局对我们维修公司的一次性收取之后, 我们就可以执行此架飞机的维修

服务范围

宜捷维修服务公司比利时还设有完整的电子车间设施、电池维护和钣金加工。布鲁塞尔的维修基地专门对塞斯纳奖状560XL/XLS的深度维修。我们拥有强大的团队,能够7天24小时为欧洲和周边国家的大部分公务机提供AOG支持。宜捷维修服务公司比利时也在尼日利亚拥有EASA授权的的达索猎鹰7X/8X、900 Ex Easy & 2000 Ex Easy系列飞机的航线维护站。

航线维护及定检维修
机身、引擎和辅助动力装置
AOG救援
引擎和辅助动力装置更换
飞机售前检查
飞机注册号变更
机库租赁
飞机清洁、抛光及保护
电子车间
钣金
电池维修

联系我们

布鲁塞尔国际机场

28号楼B-1930 扎芬特姆

比利时

电话:+32 2 712 53 53

AOG: +32 475 802 571

brussels@execujet-mro.com

Brussels (EBBR)

Brisbane (YBBN)  |  Brussels (EBBR)  |  Cape Town (FACT)  |  Dubai (OMDB)  |  Dubai (OMDW)  |  Johannesburg (FALA)  |  Kortrijk (EBKT)  |  Kuala Lumpur (WMSA)  |  Melbourne (YMEN)  |  Melbourne (YMML)  |  New Delhi (VIDP)  |  Perth (YPPH)  |  Sydney (YSSY)  |  Tianjin (ZBTJ)  |  Wellington (NZWN)

Our Facility

ExecuJet MRO Services based at Brussels International Airport features hangar space of 5,000 sqm for maintenance and a parking hangar of 6000 sqm capable of accommodating aircraft such as the Global Express and BBJ with ease

OEM Approved

ExecuJet Belgium Brussels is an EASA PART 145 approved maintenance organisation with FAA capabilities and we are qualified to work on a large number of business jets. We can offer in Brussels line maintenance and all other support on visiting aircrafts. As a Honeywell Authorised Sales and Service Centre for avionics, ExecuJet is capable of providing support for systems such as the platforms installed in the Dassault Falcons and Cessna Citations.

OEMAIRCRAFT
BombardierChallenger 300/350 (Line)
CessnaCitation 560/XL/XLS, Cessna 525B/A
DassaultFalcon 7X/8X (Line & Base - up to and including B checks)
900EX Easy/DX/LX (Line & Base - up to and including B checks)
2000 EX Easy/DX (Line & Base - up to and including B checks)
Dassault Approved Service Center
Honeywell Avionics Authorised Service Centre
AuthorityCertificate
EASAPart 145
Don’t see your Registry? ExecuJet MRO Services has extensive experience working with Customers and their Regulatory Authorities to find solutions to provide maintenance services and support.

Services Offered

ExecuJet MRO Services Belgium also offers full electrical workshop facilities, Battery maintenance and sheet metal work. The Brussels facility is also specialised in heavy maintenance on the Cessna Citation 560XL/XLS We also have a strong team, 24hrs/7days, available for AOG support in Europe and countries around for most of the business aircraft. ExecuJet MRO Services Belgium also has an EASA approved line station in Nigeria for the Dassault Falcon 7X/8X, 900 Ex Easy & 2000 Ex Easy series.

Line and Base Maintenance
Airframe, Engine and APU
AOG Support
Engine and APU Changes
Aircraft Pre-purchase Inspection
Aircraft Registration Change
Hangarage
Aircraft Cleaning, Polishing and Protecting
Electrical Workshop
Sheet Metal
Battery Maintenance

Contact Us

Brussels International Airport

Building 28, B-1930 Zaventem

Belgium

Tel: +32 2 712 53 53

AOG: +32 475 802 571

brussels@execujet-mro.com