提供 最高水平  
优质服务

关于我们

选择宜捷维修服务中心作为维护阁下的飞机意味着将资产投放到一个可以完全信赖、完全可靠和具有丰富经验的维修团队手中,一个具有高水准的专业技能和注重服务细节的维修企业。我们感到自豪的是在目前宜捷服务于全球的13个地区的MRO都获得世界范围内主流OEM制造商的服务授权。

我们专业侧重于机身、航空电子设备和发动机维护,我们的飞机工程师可维修的机型范围广泛,且均为飞机原厂培训认证, 包括庞巴迪、达索、塞斯纳、巴西航空工业公司、湾流、豪客等等。在全球宜捷关系网内执行的所有维护操作都符合世界上最严格的法规要求。我们始终不渝的追求卓越的服务和高质量的工艺,保证了我们所有飞机的高效、可靠和安全运行。

宜捷维修服务于2019年3月成为达索集团的一员。



达索航空   |   达索飞机服务  |  达索猎鹰服务   |   达索猎鹰飞机   |   TAG 维修服务

致力于 精密度可靠性

宜捷维修服务公司致力于提供最高水平的卓越服务。在内部质量体系和民航法规的监管下,我们的质量工艺将得到严格的保证。

我们维修中心取得了多项授权批准,包括相关国家NAA、EASA和FAA的相关认证。作为机身,发动机和航空电子原始设备制造商的授权服务中心,维修中心定期进行审核并达到航空工业的最高标准。宜捷维修服务公司曾多次荣获国际卓越服务奖项。得益于非常合理的MRO网络部署,客户享受到了快速响应式的AOG支持, 该维修网络每周会参与多个国际范围内AOG支援工作。

如需查看我们的OEM合作单位名单,请点击下面

OEM合作单位
世界各地的13个维修中心

一流的 设施

集团成立于1991年,总部设在南非,在非洲、亚洲、大洋洲、欧洲和中东均设有维修基地。宜捷维修服务公司的维修设施是以高质量的维修为重点专门建造的。

以客户为中心的服务是我们的公司文化,我们深感自豪,我们拥有一支敬业的员工队伍,拥有小型企业的灵活性和国际支持,拥有丰富的知识、专业技能和良好的职业道德。宜捷的全球团队由450多名航空专业人员组成,他们负责维护全球5个地区的300多架飞机。

13

维修中心

5

地区

450

员工

公司视频宣传

我们的服务

专门知识是技能和知识的结合。宜捷拥有几乎执行所有维护任务所需的专业知识和资源。

管理团队

在宜捷,我们深知客户服务的重要性。我们团队的技能、经验、对行业的洞察力和客户的需求在我们提供的服务质量中扮演着重要的角色。

格雷姆·达克沃斯

总裁

巴特·奥得克

欧洲维修服务副总裁

格兰特·英格尔

大洋洲维修服务副总裁

伊凡·林

亚洲维修服务副总裁

尼克•韦伯

中东维修服务副总裁

文斯·贡萨尔维斯

非洲维修服务副总裁

贝弗利·克罗斯比

集团财务总监

麦蒂·沃纳

集团市场部主管

达芙妮·弗里茨

集团企业支持经理

戴斯·迈尔斯

集团销售总监

保罗·德格罗塞叶

中国区总经理

PROVIDING THE HIGHEST LEVEL 
of SERVICE EXCELLENCE

ABOUT US

Choosing ExecuJet MRO Services  for the maintenance of your aircraft means putting your investment into reliable, fair and experienced hands with a long-standing reputation of unmatched expertise and attention to detail. ExecuJet  provides world class and reliable maintenance support from 13 global locations. We proudly support and are authorised across our various regions by multiple aircraft, engine and avionics manufacturers meeting their stringent ongoing certification requirements. 

Specializing in Airframe, Avionics and Engine maintenance, our aircraft engineers are factory trained and certified on a wide range of aircraft, including Bombardier, Dassault, Cessna, Embraer, Gulfstream, Hawker and various others. All maintenance operations performed within the global ExecuJet network comply with the world’s most stringent regulatory requirements. Our consistent commitment to uncompromising service excellence and quality workmanship ensures efficient, reliable and safe operation of all our aircraft.

ExecuJet MRO Services became a member of the Dassault group of companies in March 2019.

Committed to Precision and Reliability

ExecuJet MRO Services are committed to providing the highest level of service excellence. Our quality workmanship is governed by stringent internal quality and regulatory audited control.

These facilities hold multiple Approvals including the relevant National NAA, EASA and FAA Certification. Representing multiple airframe, engine and avionics OEMs, these facilities are regularly audited and achieve the highest standards in the Aviation industry. ExecuJet MRO Services has won multiple international awards for service excellence. Customer’s enjoy responsive AOG support from the well positioned MRO network who partake in multiple international AOG recovery events each week.

To view a list of our OEM Associations, please click below.

OEM Associations
12 Facilities around the world

First Class Facilities

The Group was founded in 1991 and has its headquarters in South Africa with operating bases in Africa, Asia, Australasia, Europe and the Middle East. The ExecuJet MRO facilities are purpose built with a focus on high quality maintenance.

We pride ourselves on our culture of customer service, achieved through a committed workforce with small business flexibility and international backing, knowledge, expertise and strong work ethics. Over 450 aviation professionals make up the ExecuJet global team, who hold responsibility for the maintenance of more than 300 aircraft across our five regions around the world.

13

FACILITIES

5

REGIONS

450

EMPLOYEES

Corporate Video

Our Services

Expertise is described as the combination of skill and knowledge. ExecuJet provides the expertise and resources to handle virtually any maintenance task.

Management Team

At ExecuJet we understand the high importance of customer service. Collectively our team’s skills, wealth of experience, insight into the industry and our clients’ needs play a fundamental role in the quality of the service we provide.

Graeme Duckworth

President

Bart Hautekeur

VP MRO Services Europe

Grant Ingall

VP MRO Services Australasia

Ivan Lim

VP MRO Services Asia

Nick Weber

VP MRO Services Middle East

Vince Goncalves

VP MRO Services Africa

Beverly Crosby

Group Financial Director

Madie Werner

Group Head of Marketing

Daphne Fritz

Group Enterprise Support Manager

Des Miles

Group Sales Director

Paul Desgrosseilliers

General Manager China